Lillian Dube Biography, Age, Son, Movies & Net Worth

Lillian Dube Biography, Age, Son, Movies & Net Worth

This article will give you the breakdown of Lillian Dube Net Worth.


Lillian Dube

If you Google the current Lillian Dube Net Worth according to Forbes, you would be presented with a host of results that might confuse you. But within those results, there are some recurring results you would find in the list.


Lillian Dube according to Forbes has over time built a strong fan base which has given them that much-needed publicity not just in the country but globally and they are highly respected in the South African music industry. Their popularity has seen them win series of awards and sign endorsement deals on daily basis.

Lillian Dube Biography, Age, Son, Movies & Net Worth

Lillian Dube (born 22 October 1945) is a South African actress known for her role as Sister Bettina in the SABC1 drama series Soul City, from 1994-2009.

She is also best known for portraying the role of Masebobe in the soap opera Generations.

Full Name Lillian Dube
Date of Birth 22 October 1945 (75 years old)
Gender Female
Occupation Actress
Nationality South African
Net Worth $200,000

Lillian Dube Age

She was born on the 22nd of October 1945. Lillian Dube is 75 years old as of 2023.



She is the mother of Desmond Dube who is also an Actor and South African celebrity.


Lillian had a starring role as Koko K in the SABC1 sitcom My Perfect Family, in 2015. She also featured in the second season of the SABC3 drama series The Lab, in 2008, and created, produced, and starred in the SABC2 sitcom Skwizas.

Lillian portrayed the role of Mme Motsatse in the short film The Ring. She also played the role of Masibobe on the SABC1 soapie Generations.

Net Worth

She has an estimated net worth of $200,000 which she has earned as an actress.


  • Mapantsula (1988)
  • Sweet ‘n Short (1991)
  • There’s a Zulu On My Stoep (1993)
  • A Good Man in Africa (1994)
  • Cry, the Beloved Country (1995)
  • In My Country (2004)
  • Oh Schuks… I’m Gatvol (2004)
  • Cape of Good Hope (2004)
  • Fanie Fourie’s Lobola (2015)
  • The Forgotten Kingdom (2015)
  • Mia and the White Lion (2023)


Leave a Reply