Recommended: Looking for Scholarships? Visit scholarforum.net to apply any of your choices
F

FUGASHUA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The Federal University Gashua (FUGASHUA ) academic calendar for 2022/2023 academic year.

The management of the Federal University Gashua has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2022/2023 academic year.

FUGASHUA Admission List

Federal University Gashua FUGASHUA Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Federal University Gashua FUGASHUA Academic Calendar 2022/2023

FIRST SEMESTER ACADEMIC SESSION

S/N DATES ACTIVITIES DURATION
From To
1 Mon 4th Nov. 2022 Sat 9th Nov 2022 Registration of Returning Students 1 Week
2 Mon 11th Nov 2022 Sat 16th Nov 2022 Late Registration of Returning Students 5 Days
3 Mon 11th Nov 2022 Fri 23rd Nov 2022 Registration of Fresh Students 2Weeks
4 Mon 11th Nov 2022 Fri 20th Dec 2022 Lectures (All Students) 6 Weeks
5 Sat 21st Dec 2022 Sun 5th Jan 2022 Mid-Semester Break 2 Weeks
6 Mon 6th Jan 2022 Sat 15th Feb 2022 Lectures (All Students) 6 Weeks
7 Wed 8th Jan 2022 Thu 9th Jan 2022 Matriculation & Orientation of New Students 2 Days
8 Mon 17th Feb 2022 Sat 22nd Feb 2022 Revision 1 Week
9 Mon 24th Feb 2022 Sat 7th Mar 2022 First Semester Examination 2 Weeks
10 Mon 9th Mar 2022 Fri 28th Mar 2022 Marking/Faculty Board of Examiners 3 Weeks
11 Mon 30th Mar 2022 Wed 1st April 2022 Senate Business Committee Meeting 3 Days
12 Thursday 30th April, 2022 Senate Examination Meeting 1 Day
13 Sat 7th Mar 2022 Sat 21st Mar 2022 End of First Semester Break 2 Weeks
Read Also:  FUGASHUA Hostel Accommodation Fees

SECOND SEMESTER ACADEMIC SESSION

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below

S/N DATES ACTIVITIES DURATION
From To
1 Mon 23rd Mar 2022 Sat 28th Mar 2022 Registration of Students 1 Week
2 Mon 30th Mar 2022 Tue 31st Mar 2022 Late Registration with fine 2 Days
3 Mon 30th Mar 2022 Tue 8th May 2022 Lectures 6 weeks
4 Mon 9th May 2022 Sun 24th May 2022 Mid-Semester Break 2 Weeks
5 Mon 25th May 2022 Sat 4th Jul 2022 Lectures 6 Weeks
6 Mon 6th Jul 2022 Sat 11th Jul 2022 Revision 1 Week
7 Mon 13th Jul 2022 Sat 25th July 2022 Second Semester Examination 2 Weeks
8 Mon 27thJuly 2022 Sat 15th Aug 2022 Marking/Faculty Board of Examiners 3 Weeks
9 Mon 17th Aug 2022 Fri 21st Aug 2022 Senate Business Committee Meeting 5 Days
10 Thursday 27th August, 2022 Senate Examination Meeting 1 Day
11 Sat 25th July 2022 Sun 20th Sep 2022 Students Long Vacation 8 Weeks
12 Sat 22nd Aug 2022 Sun 20th Sep 2022 Academic Staff Annual Leave 30 Calendar Days
13 Monday 21st September, 2022 2022/2023 Academic Session Begins
Read Also:  NDA Academic Calendar 2022/2023 - 1st & 2nd Semester Out

Leave a Reply