Recommended: Looking for Scholarships? Visit scholarforum.net to apply any of your choices
F

SSU Academic Calendar 2022/2023 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The Sokoto State University (SSU) academic calendar for 2022/2023 academic year.

The management of the Sokoto State University has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2022/2023 academic year.

Sokoto State University

Sokoto State University SSU Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Sokoto State University SSU Academic Calendar 2022/2023

View and Download Sokoto State University SSU Undergraduate Academic Calendar in PDF below.

Read Also:  SSU Admission List 2022/2023 Academic Session

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday 25th January – Saturday 27th February 2022 ——- Completion of First semester lectures

Monday 1st March – Saturday 20th March 2022

Monday 22nd March – Saturday 10th April 2022 ——- Marking, Moderation and approval of Results Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday 12th April – Saturday 3rd July 2022 —— Second-semester Lectures

Monday 5th July – Saturday 24th July 2022 —— Second-semester Examination

Monday 26th July – Saturday 14th August 2022 —– Marking, Moderation, and Approval of Results

Monday 26th July – Saturday 21st August 2022 ——- End of Session Break

Monday 23rd August 2022 ——- New Session Begins

Read Also:  Babcock University Academic Calendar 2022/2023 - 1st & 2nd Semester Out

CLICK HERE TO View SSU ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022/2023

One Response

  1. Sanusi umar May 20, 2022

Leave a Reply