Advertisement

RSUST Academic Calendar 2024/2025 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The River State University of Science and Technology (UNILAG) academic calendar for 2023/2024 academic year.

The management of the River State University of Science and Technology has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2024/2025 academic year.

Advertisement

River State University of Science and Technology

River State University of Science and Technology UNILAG Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Advertisement

River State University of Science and Technology UNILAG Academic Calendar 2024/2025

View and Download River State University of Science and Technology UNILAG Undergraduate Academic Calendar in PDF below.

Read Also:  Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar 2024/2025 - 1st & 2nd Semester Out

1. a. First Semester 2023/2024 Examination Begins for all Year students: Mon 2nd Nov, 2023

b. First Semester 2023/2024 Examination End for all Year 3 Students: Fri 6th Nov, 2023

2. a. First semester 2023/2024 Examination Begin for all Year 2 students: Mon 9th Nov, 2023

Advertisement

b. First semester 2023/2024 Examination End for all year 2 students: Fri 13th Nov, 2023

3. a. First semester 2023/2024 Examination Begins for All Year 1 students: Monday 18th Nov, 2023

b. First semester 2023/2024 Examination Ends for All Year 1 students: Fri 20th Nov, 2023

4. a. Continuation of First semester 2023/2024 Examination Begins for All Year 4 students: Mon 23rd November 2023

Read Also:  The Spdate Web page - Date a Horny Local Girlfriend

b. First semester 2023/2024 Examination End for All Year 4 Students: Monday 23rd Nov, 2023

5. Submission of First Semester 2023/2024 Examination Results Begins: Mon 23rd Nov, 2023

6. Submission of First Semester 2023/2024 Examination Results Ends: Friday 11th Dec, 2023

7. Second semester 2023/2024 Academic Session Lectures Begins for ALL Students: Mon 30th Nov, 2023

8. Convocation Ceremony: Tues 15th Dec, 2023]

9. Christmas Break: Saturday 19th Dec 2023 – Saturday 2nd January 2023

10. Second semester 2023/2024 Academic Session Lectures End for All students: Fri 10 Jan, 2023

11. Second semester 2023/2024 Examination Begins for All students &  Second semester 2023/2024 Examination Ends for All students: Mon 1st March, 2023

Read Also:  RSUST School Fees 2024/2025 Academic Session

12. Submission of Second semester 2023/2024 Examination Results Begins: Mon 22nd March, 2023

13. Project Defence (External Examination) Begins: Wed 24th March, 2023

14. Project Defence (External Examination) Ends: Fri 26th March, 2023

CLICK HERE TO View UNILAG ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2024/2025

Advertisement

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *