Advertisment

GSU Academic Calendar 2024/2025 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The Gombe State Univeristy (GSU) academic calendar for 2023/2024 academic year.

The management of the Gombe State Univeristy has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2024/2025 academic year.

Advertisment

Gombe State Univeristy Gombe

Gombe State Univeristy GSU Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Advertisment

Gombe State Univeristy GSU Academic Calendar 2024/2025

View and Download Gombe State Univeristy GSU Undergraduate Academic Calendar in PDF below.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday 17th November 2023 – All Students Arrive
  • Monday 18th November to Saturday 30th November, 2023 – 2 Weeks Registration of All Students
  • Monday 2nd December to Saturday 7th December, 2023 – Late Registration for all Students with Fines
  • Monday 2nd December to Saturday 21st December, 2023 – 2 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 23rd December to Saturday 4th January, 2023 – 2 Weeks Break
  • Monday 6th January to Saturday 14th March, 2023 – 10 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 16th March to Saturday 4th April, 2023 – 3 Weeks First Semester Exam
  • Sunday 5th April to Saturday 18th April, 2023 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break
  • Marking Starts immediately with the commencement of the Examination on Monday 16th March, 2023
  • Thursday 7th May, 2023 – 7 Weeks of Marking, Compilation, Departmental and Faculty Meetings, Senate Meeting to Consider First Semester Examinations.
Read Also:  Best VDRs to get Financial Deals

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 13th June, 2023 – 8 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 15th June to Saturday 27th June, 2023 – 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 29th June to Saturday 1st August, 2023 – 5 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 3rd August to Saturday 22nd August, 2023 – 3 Weeks Second Semester Examination
  • Sunday 5th April to Saturday 18th April, 2023 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break
  • Marking Starts immediately with the commencement of the Examination on Monday 3rd August – Saturday 3rd September, 2023.
  • Thursday 10th September, 2023 – 5 Weeks of Marking, Compilation, Departmental and Faculty Meetings, Senate Meeting to Consider Second Semester Examinations.
Read Also:  Reasons why mathematics is important in our lives

CLICK HERE TO View GSU ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2024/2025

Advertisement
Advertisment

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *