Recommended: Looking for Scholarships? Visit scholarforum.net to apply any of your choices
F

CRUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The Cross River State University of Science &Technology (CRUTECH) academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic year.

The management of the Cross River State University of Science &Technology has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2021/2022 academic year.

Cross River State University of Science &Technology Calabar

Cross River State University of Science &Technology CRUTECH Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Cross River State University of Science &Technology CRUTECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023

View and Download Cross River State University of Science &Technology CRUTECH Undergraduate Academic Calendar in PDF below.

  • Monday 25th November, 2021 – Arrival of New Students / Registration / Fee Payment Begins
  • Monday 2nd December, 2021 – Old Students Return / Registration / Fee Payment commences for old students
  • Wednesday 4th December, 2021 – Orientation for New Students
  • Thursday 5th December, 2021 – Departmental Board Meeting
  • Friday 6th December, 2021 – Faculty Board Meeting
  • Monday 9th December, 2021 – Lecture Commences for all Students
  • Thursday 12th December, 2021 – Senate Meeting
  • Monday 16th December, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Wednesday 18th December, 2021 – Christmas Break
  • Monday 6th January, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Wednesday 8th January, 2021 – Departmental Board Meeting
  • Thursday 9th January, 2021 – Faculty Board Meeting
  • Monday 13th January, 2021 – Lecture Continue
  • Wednesday 15th January, 2021 – Faculty / Departmental Seminar
  • Thursday 16th January, 2021 – Registration Continues / Payment of 1st Semester Fees Continues
  • Monday 20th January, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Monday 27th January, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Thursday 30th January, 2021 – Senate Meeting
  • Monday 3rd February, 2021 – Lecture Continues / Continuous Assessment
  • Monday 10th February, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Monday 17th February, 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Monday 24th February, 2021 – Matriculation for Calabar / Obubra Campuses
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2021 – Matriculation for Ogoja / Okuku Campuses
  • Wednesday 26th to Friday 28th February, 2021 –  Students Week / (3 Days) Late Registration Begins
  • Monday 2nd March, 2021 – Lecture end for all Final Year Students / Revision for Final Year Students
  • Tuesday 3rd March, 2021 – Lecture Continue for Other Students
  • Monday 9th March, 2021 – Exam Begins for Final Year Students
  • Wednesday 11th March, 2021 – Lecture end for other Student / Portal Closure for Late Registration
  • Saturday 14th March, 2021 – Exam ends for Final Year Students
  • Monday 16th March, 2021 – Exam Begins for other Students
  • Thursday 19th March, 2021 – Senate Meeting
  • Monday 23rd March, 2021 – Exam Continues for Other Students
  • Saturday 28th March, 2021 – Exam ends for Other Students
  • Monday 30th March, 2021 – Conference Marking Begins
  • Friday 3rd to 24th April, 2021 –  First Semester 2022/2023 Break
  • Monday 4th May, 2021 – 2022/2023 Second Semester Begins
Read Also:  GSUST Academic Calendar 2022/2023 - 1st & 2nd Semester Out

CLICK HERE TO View CRUTECH ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2021/2022

One Response

  1. Jemimah Nyen April 19, 2021

Leave a Reply