Clive Wilson Scholarship at University of East Anglia – UK 2023

The Clive Wilson Scholarship is available for students who are either:

A student with a background of seeking sanctuary (to include refugee status) who has applied to study a 3 year undergraduate course at UEA.


A Home/ UK / International applicant who has applied to study a 3 year undergraduate course in either Engineering or International Development


Application Deadline: 3rd June 2023.

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate

Value of Award: £15,000


Number of Awards: 1


Eligible Field of Studies: Undergraduate programme in any desired discipline including Engineering and International Development offered at UEA can be applied for.



You must have applied for a 3-year undergraduate programme at UEA.

Read Also:  University of Sussex, Chancellor’s International Scholarships in UK, 2023

You must hold at least Grade C or Grade 4 in GSCE Mathematics and English or a recognized equivalent.

You must meet the English language requirements of the university. TOEFL, IELTS, PTE, etc are accepted.

Application Process: You are advised to make your application via the UCAS portal. Students interested to apply for the scholarship must submit a scholarship application form.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *