Recommended: Looking for Scholarships? Visit scholarforum.net to apply any of your choices
F

ABU Academic Calendar 2022/2023 – 1st & 2nd Semester Out

The Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) academic calendar for 2022/2023 academic year.

The management of the Ahmadu Bello University has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2022/2023 academic year.

ABU Admission List

Ahmadu Bello University ABU Academic Calendar for Undergraduate serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Ahmadu Bello University ABU Academic Calendar 2022/2023

First Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 6th January, 2022 – Saturday 18th January, 2022 › Registration for New and Returning Students.
  2. Monday 20th January, 2022 – Saturday 29th February, 2022 › 6 Weeks Lecture*
  3. Monday 2nd March, 2022 – Saturday 7th March, 2022 › Mid-Semester
  4. Monday 9th March, 2022 – Saturday 17th April, 2022 › Lectures
  5. Monday 20th April, 2022 – Saturday 25th April, 2022 › GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  6. Monday 10th June, 2022 – Saturday 6th July, 2022 › First Semester Examination
  7. Monday 18th May, 2022 – Saturday 30th May, 2022 › End of First Semester including Ed-el-Fitr Holiday
Read Also:  Tech-U Academic Calendar 2022/2023 - 1st & 2nd Semester Out

NOTE: Monday 27th January, 2022 – 1st February, 2022 – 1 week Add/Drop.

Second Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Sunday 31st May 2022 › Resumption
  2. Monday 1st June, 2022 – Saturday 25th July 2022 › 8 Weeks Lectures
  3. Monday 27th July 2022 – Saturday 8th August, 2022 › Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  4. Monday 10th August to Saturday 19th September 2022 › 6 Weeks Lectures.
  5. Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September, 2022 › GENS Examinations
  6. Monday 28th September  – Saturday 17th October, 2022 › 3 Weeks Second Semester Examinations

Leave a Reply